LIFE IN A MOVIE | MY SISTER IS AN AMAZING DANCER | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi there!

In this episode of "LIFE IN A MOVIE" I go on an adventure to help out my grandmother and go see my sisters dance performance. She is really good... You got to see this!

Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

really very interesting movie.

yeh bro its amazing almost your all post is awesome i will wait your next post you are real steemer 👍😍

Wow! Thanks you so much! :)

Nice video :)

Thank you! :)

Talent is everywhere 👀

Haha :D sure is! Just grab it!

keep it up

Allways! :)

I loved it , so special ; much thanks.

Nice to hear that! Thank you! :)

Awesome movie man! That looks like a lot of editing.

I really like the transitions especially the one coming out of the elevator.

Awesome man! Glad you enjoyed it! :) that just makes me happy :)

Has to be one of my favorites so far. Absolutely amazing.
I love the cinematic transition from the elevator to the shops!

Brother!!! Holy mother of angels!! Your sister can dance really well!! O_o I'm definitely looking forward to that dancing video!

Winny out...for now ;)

thanks, for t (h/f) u/n (d) e're ye i.d.

Yes good post life is movies one day life is end....

Upvoted & following you!

L’amour c’est être stupide ensemble. - Paul Valéry

@banjo @cleverbot