LEAVING MALAYSIA, @ALLASYUMMYFOOD NOT FEELING WELL

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello guys,

This is our final video from Malaysia, unfortunately we had to leave and @allasyummyfood was so unlucky to catch food poisoning.

Good news soon everything was alright Alla started to feel better and also our next exciting destination is Bali, Indonesia!

Lot more Vlog series is on the way!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, bearandbee

It seems your trip was very good. I saw a post about it and I thought it was cool. I hope Alassyum improves from the food poisoning it has had. That's what happened, right ??? It is not a good thing to have, I have been through it and I know how we are. The fever and the weakness it gave me in the body was horrible. I wish you well and good return to you to your native country.

Thanks and good flight !!!!

Hello friend, excellent publication, I liked it a lot. Count on me, I invite you to visit my profile and count on you too, Regards

Food poisoning...is there something we should avoid eating while in Malaysia? o.O