Feel the love around!💝#95video

in #dtube5 years ago


Today is my favorite holiday – Valentine's Day!
I love it even more than my own birthday. Why? Perhaps, because I believe love is the most valuable force in the Universe!

Many people lack love in this world. Or they don't feel it. Or they think nobody loves them.
I don't believe there are people that no one has ever loved. There is friendly love, parent’s or child’s love – love is different.

I believe that if people would felt loved, they would be happier and kinder to others. And also more would be loved themselves.
Of course, it is desirable that a person feels loved since childhood – from the parents or those people who bring him or her up. It helps to learn to love and appreciate himself or herself.

I wish you could feel love today. I'm happy for you if you know someone loves you!
And if you think no one loves you, don't believe it.
There are always people in the world who love and pray for all of us. Their hearts are filled with great love and they are happy to share it with everyone.

As the great Russian writer Leo Tolstoy said, "It is not beauty that causes love, but love that makes us see beauty."
I wish you to see the beauty of this world!
Love! Be loved! And feel the love around!


Subscribe to my YouTube-channel!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  


Congratulations @behelen!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

It is great news!!! Thank you!

Greetings, my beautiful and dear Elena

Here in Brazil is not Valentine's Day, but it seems that in several countries it is celebrated on February 14. I'd like to know what it's like in Russia. Here in Brazil we celebrate on June 12th.

I wish you a very happy valentines day with very very very very very much caring.

images(2).jpg

Thank you, @julisavio!
In Russia there is a similar holiday - Day of family, love and fidelity. July 8.
But I also love February 14th.

Wish you happy holiday!

@behelen, one of your Steem friend wish you an Happy Valentine's day and asked me to give you a new badge!

To find out who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Thank you))!

@behelen your videos are more magical from movie to movie. Nice to watch !

@behelen, thank you for sharing this beautiful and lovely video with us!

Happy Valentine's day to you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Happy Valentine's Day!
Wish you Love)!

All you need is Love! This song came to my mind.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes!
Unfortunately, I can't add a voice here, or I'd sing this song))!