VR at the local game developer meetup

in #dtube7 years ago


Wanted to show you guys what's up at the local game developer's meetup here. There is a VR section for anyone who's interested.
Guess what sort of game he's playing!

I personally gave a try and found it was too dizzying


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This is a waste of some good graphics cards! jk, looks fun

Looks cool, you guys are having fun, can't wait for the VRs to be able to handle more realistic graphics.

probably 10 more years :D

Bring me SAO VR xD

Wow! That looks like a lot of fun! I love the thrill of VR. Working on getting one with a control so that I can play more interactive games. The horror movies through them get really intense. upvoted. would appreciate the follow back. <3

Good stuff, thanks

did you somethign about VIBEHUB and theyre ICO

I've only ever tried first gen VR :(