MERRY CHRISTMAS D.TUBE/STEEMIT VIDEO! We Got Steemit Apparel Gifts!!

in #dtube6 years ago


MERRY CHRISTMAS!

@sammymarie and I wanted to make a quick video to give a warm Christmas message to you all! I am really new here on the site but I really enjoy the community and if I can add any bit more to that community and it's warmth I want to - Christmas is my favorite holiday!

In addition to getting awesome presents like a new computer chair (for me) or a ring light for make up (for her) we also gifted each other some Steem apparel! We made a beanie, a jacket, two shirts and a poster which we'll show you guys more of later but we wanted to just show it off real quick in this video because we were pumped about it!

unnamed.jpg

Anyways, thanks for the all the support so far, I hope you all have a wonderful Christmas!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

You are cool and nice )) happy Marry Christmas and New Year )) thanks for your nice video 🌹

Very funny. Thanks for the chuckle! Merry Christmas to you as well!

This post was entertaining. Thank you for good wishes. Happy holidays!

That right I gree with you

Merry Christmas..well too late, Happy new Year ;)

wow awesome cap man.....I liked it so much

Any with new logo😁

This Post is Good Specially I Like your Cap ...
Tank you for good wishes..
Happy Vacations !!

I love the new steem beanie too thanks!

The Hercules of DTube. Love your work Brian, been following you for a year or so on other platforms and was stoked to see you on Steemit when I stumbled upon here last week. :D

ayyyyyyyyyyyy glad to see you here man, thanks for the love!

wow...
merry christmas @jackrobin

Merry Christmass and Happy Holidays to everyone!

nice holidays Guys! :D

Merry Christmas too!!

Awesome Brian. Another great post man.

My man! Thanks for stopping in with a comment!

Merry Xmass!!!

Feliz navidad para ti y para todos los participantes de esta hermosa comunidad como lo es steemit mis mejores deseos para todos

Feliz navidad!

Merry Christmas! Cool hats you have there.

Merry Christmas, loved ur caps

Hi Brian! Actually I'm new here and the community here were so great. I just want to share my gratitude for entering steemit. I'm just a middle class student who wants to earn money to support my own studies. We don't have money so I really doing my best to find any source of income so that my parents wont worry anymore about me. Even so, I'm still grateful with my family and thats the true essence of christmas if you are with your family and friends. I just I want you know that I'm a fan and I really like your works. Happy holidays and always smile :)

-Q

Hey thanks for stopping it with a comment! I'mg lad you area supporter and I can't wait to see you more around here!

Merry Christmas :) Just A Funny Meme For You :) Also Wish You & Your Family A Very Happy New Year :)

25659503_3464698530525573_8020806930635379424_n.jpg

bahhahah to the moon!

merry christmas

Merry Christmas @stefaniya

nice apparels. cap excellent. video is very nice. marry chrism's and happy new year 2018 to you both and all Steemians

Thank you! Merry Christmas!

The beanie looks just so perfect! Is there any way that I could purchase that beanie. Merry xmas

Thank you I love it! I know they sell one similar here on the steemit shop but I could eventually open up shop for selling some myself!

nice work hopefully we make same you for one post

Beautiful pictures !
Merry Christmas ;)

Merry Christmas 🎄👍
Awesome steem merch! Indeed wanna pick up some!

Thank you so much....! for such good omens.

Merry Christmas. Its also good to see you here in addition to youtube

Thanks, I am really enjoying this platform and already feel right at home with all the people that I've met!

merry christmas and a prosperous 2018 full of good tidings

Merry Christmas

te la comiste amigo excelente me gusto tu blog.

hi there. guys please follow me and like my posts. I'm new. tnx

This Post is Good

Merry Christmas to you all! wish you all the best!

♥♥♥very well post and many many thanks for shering dear brianturner♥♥♥

Its amazing post specially pics with @steemit cap, MERRY CHRISTMAS to you :)

Awesome Post and Also Funny KEEP IT UP

Merry Christmas <3 <3

feliz navidad y prospero año nuevo 2018

Goood post...!!!

sssssssss.jpg

Awesome Brian. Another great post man.

Merrry Christmas to you too

On one side of human beings, but in the context of the need, how compelling and unkind. Poverty is a psychological disease that is affected by it.
But Jogg keeps the pain of others, with which they really have high potential.
The need is to see how many compressed people are living in their lives.
We need to create anxiety pain
The pain that can lead to ending our pain.
vote me pls https://steemit.com/culture/@pakistan786/a-picture-story-of-steemit

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @dtube valued at 106.71 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Im a new one too. In our country, Christmas is not a main holiday. However, I would like to say "Merry Christmas" to every one who celebrate this holiday.

There are 3 pages
Pages