2 chest exercises for today!

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello everyone!

My name is Iliyan Stefanov. Most of you know me as a sports enthusiast and I have a dream of becoming a certified personal trainer. However, it is a big investment and I need your help with it.

I have been working my way to it for a long time already. I spend a lot of time trying to make my body as perfect as possible to set a good example for others.

There are a lot of steps that need to be taken to get certified as a personal trainer in the United States. They also happen to be unreasonably expensive!

If I raise enough money by my 29th birthday on February 26 I will be able to finish some of the classes by the start of the summer.

Every donation is highly appreciated!

BTC : 13ha4xgA93ZNn7gt2DzpBTXDvK17Xp5xfq
LTC : LScr3zB2xKHAH11V7hXHiiKoXpmueAtQx7
ETH : 0xaA998711A12E9AE0c3d3a671134Bec0f0A02C9d0

My workout Instagram is here -- > https://www.instagram.com/calisthenicsdrop/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Close grip presses are one of my favorite chest exercises. When you squeeze at the top of that move it absolutely breaks down that middle chest. Love how it engages the triceps too! Keep it up!

Right on!
Glad to see that someone love me exercises too!
I will try to stay tuned with new video every day or at least every 2 days for sure!
Thanks for the support man!

Congratulations @calisthenicsdrop! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!