Amazon Addiction? | Steem.cards

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Are you an Amazon addict? Looking for easy ways to spend those SBD or Steem? Then you need to know about steem.cards because they will make it easy for you to feed the addiction. Steem.cards allows you to convert SBD or Steem into Gift cards or Visa cards without the hassles of exchanges. Hope you enjoy this video :)

With Gratitude,
Captain Bob

Steemit Divider.png

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Brad_Beaird
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bradbeaird/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

An offramp for Steem levels this up nicely! Plus he uses Shopify from Waterloo!!!

Great video buddy , I will have to sign up for my amazon gift card using Steem.cards.

LOL When I read the title I have no clue why I thought someone else designed some playing cards too, cool... Then read what you were really talking about, I have no clue why I didn't think that first. Guess I have the playing card I have created on my mind. Guess I need to give away another deck of them soon, now to come up with a new idea to do that....

LOL! That is hilarious! I can now see how you would get that hahahaha.

what make it really funny though is I previously knew about steem.cards

I'd had heard about the Visa card but not the Amazon card yet. Yes! Going to try to pay for my next piece of backpacking gear via steem/amazon card. Or maybe fishing gear... or camera gear... Oh wait look! There's something else on Amazon I now need that I didn't know I wanted...

Great option to cash out but for now its all about powering up! :D

Totally agree, but I know some folks need options to upgrade equipment, etc and this is an easy option!

I might order a few things from Amazon.... maybe. ;P lol Great information @captainbob!

Yeah it is a pretty easy way to utilize your steem. Be sure to re-steem to your friends as I am surprised at the number of people who don't know it even exists. I have no vested interest other than to spread the news so people know it is a viable option.

Amazon is my lifeline 😫 don’t help me feed the addiction even more!

Hahahaha. It's so easy! (slaps the main vein in my arm while I wait for the next hit of the amazon drug)

My answer is NO!

Haha

thinks what my next lens should be 🤔

Brother!! I just love your videos man, god damn! Honestly!

I think this is probably one of the best things to use...STEEM.CARDS!!! WOOOHOOO!!!!

Thank you for sharing this with us man!

Winny out...for now ;)

Thanks man! It's a great, super easy way to grab a gift card!

Thanks for the review. Glad you we can share our Amazon addictions.

Thanks for your service. Very convenient and look forward to making use of it!

I have tried to be very nice and patient with you about this matter but it has been 21 days now and still no confirmation or contact from you about what is going on with my $500 visa credit card I purchased and paid for. I feel you have stolen my money now and I am reporting you to the FTC, BBB, and police for fraud and theft and any other agency I can find. You have ignored my every attempt to contact you on this matter and refused to either send me the $500 credit card I ordered or give me a full refund. I have complete records of my purchase and payment transaction and will be sending them to the authorities as evidence. I am also announcing on steemit and elsewhere that you have stolen from me and refuse to make any effort to correct the issue.

Oh you mean the shopping site. I thought this was all about being addicted tall, muscular warrior women. My bad... I'll def check out these steem cards though.

Well crap, @captainbob. The money seems to trickle in and flow out haha. It is hard enough to get the digits to start coming in, not sure I am ready for it to go just yet haha.

Just curious. Do you know anything about the Visa card? Refillable? Can we use it for anything..like fuel? Be well! Nice video.

I'm unsure if the Visa gift card is refillable, but you could certainly drop an email to Ryan at steem.cards and ask. He is based out of Houston, TX. As I understand it, the Visa card can than be used anywhere that accepts Visa.

Great! Thank you!

The visa is not currently reloadable. It is a debit gift card.

I have tried to be very nice and patient with you about this matter but it has been 21 days now and still no confirmation or contact from you about what is going on with my $500 visa credit card I purchased and paid for. I feel you have stolen my money now and I am reporting you to the FTC, BBB, and police for fraud and theft and any other agency I can find. You have ignored my every attempt to contact you on this matter and refused to either send me the $500 credit card I ordered or give me a full refund. I have complete records of my purchase and payment transaction and will be sending them to the authorities as evidence. I am also announcing on steemit and elsewhere that you have stolen from me and refuse to make any effort to correct the issue.

steemit's validity is in awareness of the avenues of use. the money must become real.... Cheers for this!!!

Glad you liked it :)

Wow! This is awesome! Thanks for the info!
:)

You really shouldn't have told me this. I'm thinking of all the things I need from Amazon. I usually wait all month until my chase points rack up and I can buy stuff with that. BUT NOW...shhhh don't tell @bowentroyer.

You can buy on Overstock.com with all sorts of forms of crypto, but not Steem. It'd be cool to see them support Steem as well. It's good to know this exists too.

steem.cards is currently unavailable.

so, you're gone? :( when do you come back?