How to Make a YouTube End Screen (vid on d.tube)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Make a Simple YouTube End Screen

In this Few Minute Friday I show you guys how to make simple yet good looking YouTube end screens with Premiere pro!

My YouTube has this video in 4k here's the link:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCA7h1FuvZLc_FjPUQ4Rung?

Follow me:
Twitter: @thechelms
Snapchat: @christian_helms
Instagram: @ChristianHelms
Twitch: @HelmsiePlays
Steemit: @christianhelms

Music:
Time Lapse by TheFatRat


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I didn't know this would post on Steemit as well as d.tube. I thought it was just going to be on d.tube. I actually posted the YouTube link in a previous post about this exact topic. I'm not sure if I will continue posting on d.tube because of that. I like the ability to send people to YouTube to watch a 4k video instead of the 480p video d.tube offers. Something to think about I guess!

nice but it's called an "outro"

On d.tube? On YouTube it's an End Screen. if you go to edit a video and one of the tabs says "End Screen & Annotations." If it's that on D.tube I'll change it!

like intro( "in"tro ) for the start comes outro ( "out"ro) for the end

Right I'm talking about post outro for YouTube :)

Where it lets you sub or watch a different video etc.

hope that makes more sense, mate!