Wham! - Last Christmas (COS Remix) [COS Release] / Merry Christmas!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Merry Christmas everyone hope all Steemians and Dtubefamily777 and @nathanmars:) enjoy at this holiday and make it fun :)
Here is our Celebration with you guys at this Christmas :)
hope you like it :)

City Of Stars - Music Heals Your Soul <3

Lyrics:

Last Christmas, I gave you my heart
But the very next day you gave it away
This year, to save me from tears
I'll give it to someone special
Last Christmas, I gave you my heart
But the very next day you gave it away
This year, to save me from tears
I'll give it to someone special
Once bitten and twice shy
I keep my distance
But you still catch my eye
Tell me, baby
Do you recognize me?
Well, it's been a year
It doesn't surprise me
(Merry Christmas!) I wrapped it up and sent it
With a note saying, "I love you, " I meant it
Now, I know what a fool I've been
But if you kissed me now
I know you'd fool me again
Last Christmas, I gave you my heart
But the very next day you gave it away
This year, to save me from tears
I'll give it to someone special
Last Christmas, I gave you my heart
But the very next day you gave it away
This year, to save me from tears
I'll give it to someone special
A crowded room, friends with tired eyes
I'm hiding from you, and your soul of ice
My god, I thought you were someone to rely on
Me? I guess I was a shoulder to cry on
A face on a lover with a fire in his heart
A man under cover but you tore me apart
Now, I've found a real love you'll never fool me again
Last Christmas, I gave you my heart
But the very next day you gave it away
This year, to save me from tears
I'll give it to someone special
Last Christmas, I gave you my heart
But the very next day you gave it away
This year, to save me from tears
I'll give it to someone special
A face on a lover with a fire in his heart
A man under cover but you tore him apart
Maybe next year I'll give it to someone
I'll give it to someone special

Genre: Electro, Dance

Track is released under CC licence and you are free to download and use it in videos and mixes, no attribution required

Software used:

-Adobe After Effect
-Adobe Media Encoder

ezgif-1-d6853ccfb4c0.gif

Merry Christmas
@cityofstars

#ZNap


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Merry Christmas to you and your family my friend @cityofstars
May God bring a lot of happiness and success in this year.
Thank you.

thank you brother :)
God bless you :)
#ZAP



Merry Christmas, enjoy the vote!

thank you very much :)

Merry Christmas @cityofstars

Congratulations @cityofstars! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

very creative and very beautiful city, have a great day my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you for your drop by brother :)
Merry Christmas
#ZAP

Merry Christmas my dear friend and my best wishes for you

Posted using Partiko Android

God bless you :)
#dtubefamily777
#ZAP

Hello friend, excellent work that comaprtes today here and got a good reward so I'm very happy for you. Go ahead and keep sharing music for the soul.

#zap

Of course :) our souls need an epic healer hehe thanks brother
#ZAP