Cleanplanet 10 June 2019

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Everyone
Good Morning
Hope all are well and enjoying your time in the great platform in dtube.

Greetings! I am Khadimul. I lives in Dinajpur District, Rangpur Division of Bangladesh. This messy spot is a non concerne street and it's side of our town. I'm going to clean this spots pepar, plastic and iron.

Today I am share My 7th cleanplanet post in dtube.

Much obliged @dtube and @cleanplanet Project.

Thank you
@cleanerman


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @cleanerman!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 8 with $ 3,25

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!