🌍🌍🌍 CLEAN PLANET? 🌍🌍🌍 WHAT IT IS? 🌍🌍🌍

in #dtube β€’ 5 years ago (edited)


@cleanplanet is here to reward good steemians who clean our world in action prooved by video or photography that they put trashes grab in Nature or city and put it in the public bin

Join the movement

IF YOU WANT TO SUPPORT US YOU CAN DELEGATE OR FOLLOW OUR TRAIL

saparator_new_logo2.png

Some Links To Consult :

How @cleanplanet works

Who are we

One minute to understand

BIG ARTICLE - Participate and SMT

saparator_new_logo2.png

Participate in a Delegation

NOTHING FOR US
ALL IS FOR CLEANERS














saparator_new_logo2.png


THINK ABOUT @cleanplanet

JOIN US AT Discord Server or KLIK ON THE LOGO BELOW...

logo_clean_planet_Plan-de-travail-1-copie-3-1.png

IF YOU ARE SENSIBILIZED TO THE CAUSE ... FOR OUR ONE AND ONLY PLANET.
IF YOU CAN'T DO A CLEANPLANET YOURSELF , DELEGATE ... YOU CAN FOLLOW US ON STEEMAUTO.COM

This post is helping to follow the trail

EACH SUPPORT IS A GREAT ACTION.


LIMITE POLLUTION ON EARTH


Our Cleanplanet Talk at SteemFest 3 was
Thursday 8 November at 16:20

You can have a look there at this LINK


Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in KrakΓ³w


WEB : SOON www.cleanplanet.io
Steem : https://steemit.com/@cleanplanet
Twitter : https://twitter.com/cleanplanet_
FACEBOOK : https://www.facebook.com/Cleanplanet-260577791315155/

Team_Clean_Planet.png


▢️ DTube
▢️ IPFS

Sort: Β 

I'll be joining tomorrow @cleanplanet After about 1 month of testing I am now free.

Great ! We are waiting for you guy
Follow the rules ... and it's ok
@cleanplanet

Do I have to give a photo with the video?

You have to make a snap photo for dtube ...

Just to let you know guys from @cleanplanet ... your Twitter link in the footer of the post is wrong. It links to Steemit. Correct link is https://twitter.com/cleanplanet_

Indeed! I believe you can now check our twitter page! :)

I love this initiative guys. Thats our duty to clean our earth. Keep up the good work.
Upvoted and resteemed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for that
See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

I have joined this @cleanplanet tag yesterday and try to contribute in alternate day.I apologize I could not follow the rules.Although I was aware about its rules but forgot to mention the date.
Next time I will be careful.Here is no any public dustbin because of rural area so I discharged it my own dustbin.
Thank you for making clean planet

Your tag was incorrect. You are writing #cleanplanet. There will be just cleanplanet there.

Posted using Partiko Android

The super combo. Clean our planet and get rewarded. I need to super get into this.