I'm not Above Bribing Ya'll .... Giveaway Details Inside!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi Friends!

I'm starting a new creative venture and I wanted to let you guys know about it. It's something that I've wanted to get started for a long time and it’s finally here!

I'm starting a crypto/anarchist focused Instagram account.

Who says crypto insta content has to be a bunch of nerds posting meme's? (no offense ya'll)

Why Insta?

I'm super excited to use instagram as a way to connect with the greater crypto community and help spread awareness about Steem. We can only affect so much change from within these walls - and so spreading my reach will not only be a fun creative project for me, but a good way to help spread the word about Steem.

Besides... I just got a fancy new camera and I'm excited to start experimenting with more self photography. I'll also be playing around with the #share2steem feature and will be posting those on my secondary account - @shinebright.

Part of the catalyst for this was that I've been attending more crypto network events and people are always asking to connect on facebook/instagram. I don't post much on those centralized social media platforms anymore - so they end up just seeing random family photos from Easter that my mom posted. This way, I can curate content that is more in line with what I want to share when meeting these folks.


Reppin' Steem in My Bio👇🏻

IMG_1423.jpg

Want to Win 20 Steem? Contest Rules


Even though I'm super, duper excited for this new little adventure - starting at ground zero is rough. I'm never one to say "follow me" because I figure people will if they like me... and they don't - so what?

But if you like what I'm doing, want to support me, and want to see more of my photography and crypto ramblings - then head on over to instagram and follow my new account. Here are the deets:

  • Follow me on Instagram: @girl_gone_crypto
  • Leave a screenshot that you followed below.
  • While you are there - maybe drop a like/comment on some stuff?
  • Contest lasts for two weeks - closing June 5th midnight PST.
  • I'll do a drawing of all the people who entered and one lucky duck will win 20 steem! 🦆

Thanks for the love and support guys! 💋

XO, Lea


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Following. I was just about to suggest share2steem. I use it and it works. It's best with Instagram mostly. Twitter is OK, but doesn't seem to garner the upvotes.

But to be paid for instagram posting is awesome.

Oh and the Hot Fudge Sundae did end up paying for itself. ;)

Oooh that’s awesome!! I forgot to check back in and see how that turned out! 🍦 😋

Thanks for the IG follow and the tips on share2steem. I’ll definitely try that out on my next post!

Don't forget to use the share2steem hash tag.

Posted using Partiko Android

Omg she is a normal person living in a nine stages house, mind blown 🤯

Great idea, I have been subtly hinting in the doglover community about doing this and have been myself.... haven’t quite gotten to crypto talks yet just trying to draw interest on @share2steem

Ok I go follow you now I’m @d00k13_steem 😅

Ahhhh come on: of course I will follow you there! :D

Good luck with the new channel :)

Peace!

Thanks so much my friend!! 💕

This contribution will be of great help to the steemblockchain family

Aww thank you!

Totally in the same situation myself. I resisted Instagram a long time as it felt like a step backward, but sometimes you gotta go where the people are!


D4473B8B-A522-4937-9BE0-90EED9205260.jpeg

Yep - totally true. And now I don’t have to show people the awkward family photos my mom always tags me in when I meet them at networking events. 😂

Thanks so much for the follow! ♥️

Saludos Lea, Te sigo, desde Venezuela

Woohoo! Thanks so much!

20190523_134207.png

Glad to see you there...Hope to see more updates from you.. Beautiful post and I hope we can promote steem there..

Aww thanks so much!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! Thanks! ♥️

Cheers!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Let's start the fun

So much fun!! Thank you! 😃

Done.. Here is my screenshot. Thanks for always being a motivation on here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Rock on! Thank you so much!

I think I did this first. You better share the 20 Steem to us all, lol!

Keep bringing the mass to Steem @Coruscate

You were totally first! Nice! 💪🏻

The 20 Steem will be a random drawing ... so fingers crossed! 😃

Here is your screenshot! I also commented, same name here as there, and YouTube and even my DBA.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much!! ♥️ Love the name too. 💪🏻

You are welcome! The name suits me well.

Posted using Partiko Android

I already did, sweetheart. 💖😊💖😊

Thanks so much!! ♥️

Thanks for your contribution to the steem blockchain.

IMG-20190523-WA0001.jpg

Woohoo! First entry. Thanks so much @willspatrick. ♥️

The pleasure is mine.
This is my first time of being the first to lay a comment on someone's content. It's really an honor @coruscate

Oh that’s awesome! Pretend that I’m throwing confetti right now! 🎉

Haha. Thanks❤

Followed! I need to get back on insta more often! 😎

1303A592-1492-4A17-A4CE-B2EB929017D4.jpeg

Loved seeing your comment on there!! 😍 🎉

It is true that every beginning is strong but the social network of steemit is witness to its constancy and style, so I do not think that this new stage is different. Many successes!

Thanks so much for the follow! ♥️

Screenshot_11.png

Here is my entry.

Awesome, thanks so much!! ♥️

Good luck with your new "insta". I don't even have an account there. I left Facebook before it was cool. :P

Haha right on. Don’t blame ya. 😬

Im new on Instagram too. Here is my screenshot

My Instagram account is maparari2019

Awesome, thanks so much!!

Yep you are good! I can see your comment on Instagram. Thanks so much! 😍

Appreciated. Rebloged

Thanks so much!!

here u go hope it helps @coruscate

Posted using Partiko Android

You are awesome! Thanks so much! ♥️

my pleasure @coruscate

Posted using Partiko Android

sigue adelante tus proyectos son tus sueños mas grandes si dios te acompaña no hay gigante que no puedas derribar éxitos en todo este en-prendimiento.

heyo

Followed and commented on a few posts, liked too :)

Here is my screenshot :)

@coruscate, I'm still waiting to know the lucky winner. Lol