Dtube | O Holy Night - Acapella Cover

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Wow, I can't believe tomorrow is Christmas Eve! I've been waiting to post this song because it is one of my absolute favorite christmas songs. I played around with doing it a few different ways (piano or ukulele) and decided that I liked it best as an acapella version.

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to all of my lovely steemian friends. I really appreciate you stopping by and listening to my cover of "O Holy Night".


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS



A Few of My Recent Posts


Sort:  

Nailed it @coruscate! Love listening to your voice!

Aww thank you @stanhopeofficial! I hope you have a wonderful Christmas!

Thank you, and you as well! Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas!!! Awesome as always. :-)

Merry Christmas to you too my friend!

Omg your voice is just amaizing😮 I'm very happy to discover you.
Merry Chirstmas :)

Aww thank you @alpyasar! I hope you have a wonderful Christmas as well! 😊

This is awesome. You are such an amazing singer... I just followed you

Thank you so much @papaudeme! I just followed you as well. I love supporting other musicians!!

lovely

Loved the Christmas banner! Thanks so much for taking the time to listen. I hope you have a wonderful Christmas!

Your voice is the best,,The voice of God gave you a gift. . merry chritsmas dear :) @coruscate

Thank @rahulsen! Merry Christmas to you as well. 😊

very happy christmas

Thank you @javedakhter! Merry Christmas to you as well. 😊

Love your sound! Merry Christmas 🎄🙌🏾

Acapella version of O Holy Night, Wow you have done really amazing with sweet voice. Nice to see that!