Sort:  

Flagged for bit bot abuse! @steemflagrewards

@florindacardoz
Por eso solo tienes 2 suscriptores. Quítate el culo y haz un trabajo en lugar de atacar a un autor honesto. Idiota.

@katharsisdrill
I feel sorry for you

You choose to buy votes. That takes rewards away from others and we are compensating for that. It is how Steem was intended to work. Read their white paper. It's proof of brain.

I wrote a comment to your latest post. It's an explanation of what is going on.

I agree with the other curators. This is bid bot abuse. @steemflagrewards

If y'all want to watch something that is WAY more entertaining and not bid botted to high hell, check out my latest Bernie Sanders Street Fighter 2 parody video.

Hey guess I might as well turn this lemon into lemonade. Right, @ackza?

Posted using Partiko Android

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved for SFR Token Issuance!

Tokens will be transferrred when the flagged content reaches payout.

Thank you for reporting this abuse, @anthonyadavisii.

  • bid bot abuse
    You bought votes to increase the rewards of your post above the value of its content.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

@slobberchops
Because I uploaded my original work, Lol You are such babies why dont you bend over?

Your like all the other bid botters, barely any STEEM power and on constant power down. Should I send you a picture of a milking machine?

Flagged for bid bot abuse and disagreement on rewards and does not belong in the third place on Trending! @steemflagrewards

A short low-quality video like this is not worth $77.71.

@markkujantunen "A short low-quality video"
Lol I have seen your work which a chimpanzee would do much better work blindfolded
Do you own this handle @markkujantunen?
Do you know who does?
Desktop 29-08-2019 4-57-13 PM-610.jpg

Dude don't worry about this skum, I'm taking care of it for ya!

Uh if u keep harassing my friend @cosmophobia I will flag u till da end! K! lol I'm keeping an eye out!

Amigos,
Esperaré unas horas antes de subir este video en mi canal de YouTube. Las razones son muchas, pero debido a que ustedes, los Steemians, siempre me están apoyando, es lo suficientemente bueno como para que yo comparta estos momentos especiales con ustedes primero.

Not much context on this video. Not enough for such a huge reward.

There is a second video that Cosmophobia will be doing regarding the downvotes. There are some large whales here so they be added to the video as well.
Ah It be a live Stream so anyone can add their concern regarding the downvotes.
Just like the 4 of July. Take care everyone and I see you in about a month or two.