Sort:  

I can say that I was here when Craig first made a dtube video. Important day today.

August 16th, 2017 I was here, day one with Craig. This is the future.

Thumbs up!

Another good video Craig, lots of opinions, experience and content. Love it, the new view looks killer! Moving on up! haha

We all live inside microchips hehe. Good video

hey ma bro help me please @craig-grant

Thats a cool video!

D-Tube! Yeah Baby!!! I been waiting for this.

Resteemed with thanks.

Cheers! from @thedamus

Really great

It's great to be part of your universe sir. You teach me something important most of the times. The best thing I learned is Be Smart to outdone yourself :)

Good post....thanks

I kinda like/love this video... Thumbs up!

Man you are doing it right and giving so much for us to take in. Can you imagine the life we are going to have each new year---me either, but just knowing it will happen is enough for now. Keep making the videos man, you are rocking it!

Steemit still needs a lot of major improvements to make it a competitor of Fb, whatsapp, ...

I believe that we are at the beginning of the building of the platform and it is awesome to see the development!

Peace of mind is worth everything

Where is this Country ? Lol

Great video living in the mircochip .....

Good Video - Good Point about "Feature to Block". Since the feature does not exist, then we should define the solution through a recommendation to the steem programmers.

FYI - I compared your video on YouTube vs DTube. There was no loss or problem with DTube.

I guess I'll jump on DTube - I'm late to steemit, hopefully early for DTube.

This is like that cartoon "Reboot" with Dots cafe!

You are definitely in the flow. Cities are the place to be to be in the microchip. All at your fingertips. You make it real Craig. Thanks for introducing us to Dtube - Troy

That's crazy, it's like everything is getting more convenient. What if technology advances further, like you walk out down select Floor 4 and it's a whole China Town or Little Italy or you're transformed into a whole new world. It's possible.

thnks for the video Craig. Excellent
take a look and have a smile @citizenluke

microchip, as in miami?

hi Craig/!!
:)

love you man!!

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment