Sort:  

if we actually get @partiko and @crypto.talk to add Steem engine integration in some way we can allow partiko users to make their OWN tokens other partjko users can buy and trade and lottery programs can be one, cuz steem engine has smart contract side chain built in by @harpagon

We would be able to make use of that even without partiko implementing it directly

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome back with an entry!!!
Good luck!😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks buddy, sorry I dropped the ball for a couple weeks but you already know what was going on 😅

Here is hoping I can help push this forward with a little twitter promotion... suggestion did you see what I did with @share2steem using twitter? You could do that with your contest post daily to help build the visibility and also rake in further rewards to fund it! Share2Steem has a pretty decent curation trail system plus it’s quick and easy! Let me know if you need help with this 🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, I know what is going on!
I know @share2steem is pretty cool, but I have not understand how it works.
Why do not you make a tutorial and tag me?😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Here you go @moncia90:

https://steemit.com/esteem/@fitinfun/my-share2steem-dapp-review-with-twitter-tips

It's older so don't vote it. It is only for twitter and promoting other people's posts, since this is what I do with it. I do not know anything else, lol.

Thanks for the shout-out, @d00k13!

Thank you @d00k13 and @fitinfun 😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem @fitinfun, your my go to for Twitter info 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

I feel really happy with my share2steem results @d00k13. I have gotten a lot of positive feedback from the people I tweet and even some others have noticed. I can always find people I want to support for 1 tweet a day, so this is now a VERY quick steem post with good bang for the buck. I normally have 3-5 posts in mind and sadly can only promote one day :(

You definitely get much better results than myself but I also don’t really care to go back and edit the posts 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS