Jet lag oddysey

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Coping with jet lag after a flight from Barcelona to Vancouver. I woke up at 4:00 and had nothing else to do but watch videos or wander through the city and make one, so I chose the latter.
► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Music is saDNA by Ice Cream Cult. Used under creative commons attribution 3.0 unported license.

Sort:  

damm coool!

Very nice trip my friend.!!!!

Btw, I have new conten about a tradition meugang in Aceh.
If you want seeing please your visit my blog.
😊

Wow that was amazing to see :) thanks for sharing this

Great video man amazing trip

Wow. what a amazing video . thanks for sharing it in the dtube. fantastic @dexter-k

nice trip my friend.thanks for sharing it in the dtube

Wow 👍 nice

Nice post. Resteemed.

Thanks @pf-coin, I appreciate it :)

@dexter-k Wow. You're a great editor! You certainly put that jetlag to good use. I was expecting a simple vlog about you being tired lol What a nice surprise. Can't wait to see what you post next!!! Upvoted and followed. Thought I had followed before but it didn't go through. Minnow issues LOL

Thanks so much @romanlillie :) I have been having fun doing these little videos, it's just experimenting at this point but I might start doing it for real soon.

Wonderful,,,,......

Nice trip friend...you wake up early

Yeah that's the jet lag, normally I'm not up that early

Don t be care, waking up early doesn t harm the health...