Kierkegaard on 'Ordinary Men and Indifference' | Distillations #3

in #dtube5 years ago


It's been awhile since I've posted to Steemit, but I'm back. This latest episode of Casually Curious, which can be found on YouTube at https://www.youtube.com/casuallycurious was both intended as educational, dissecting a portion of Kierkegaard's work, and personal, working through how I am relating to the ideas in my own life.

I decided to record it in one take and just post it. It might be a bit on the self-help end of the spectrum, but of course philosophy is often described as an inquiry into how it is we are to 'live the good life'. I hope I succeeded in carrying that out to some degree.

I hope you enjoy, and am excited to be back in it. More posts to come!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here