You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭐VLOG 3 : Whales, Orcas, Dolphins : I Have A Message For You! ⭐

in #dtube6 years ago

Hey @ashleykalila.

Thanks for the video. It is a very powerful message and you mentioned the purpose of Steemit very well that it's not about money, it's really about people and community. It is very supportive community anyway for me but by delegating SP that can be a whole new world for people who will receive this power. I am from Georgia and only few people know about it here. I think how I can effectively share about this amazing platform. By having higher SP, that would be much easier. For me, when I got my highest payout for the post, it was $13 and OCD was the main curator. I was so happy and motivated that I couldn't describe it with words. Even by delegating 100 SP, I think any new member can become even more motivated. Now, I am trying to make vlogs for new users to inspire them. It is very crucial to have this community growing, in my opinion.