Steemup Ghana Throwback: Beach talk with @Tojukaka and @Gee1 at the Ramada Beach resort Accra

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


This is a very short video where myself, @Tojukaka and @Gee1 were at the beach rubbing minds about the just concluded Steemup Ghana event and also how we can make good use of the Steem.
I was particularly excited, (although stressed and tired) I still needed to Steem and that was what we were doing.


snap(20).jpg
You can hear us talking about how awesome the Ghanaians are and the way forward, and we were doing this while having some quality vacation time on the beach. winks
These are stuffs you don't do working for someone, but Steemit allows you the time and space for them.


I Feel Blessed


The year 2018 started with a bang for me and since then, I have been at several meetups and gearing form more. The Steem force is real and just keeps getting stronger.

Make the world a better place for someone today!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

nice video, The beach resort looks great! Im in the USA and we dont here much about Ghana from here. Im glad your helping to grow Steemit! We are all early in on a great thing!

All work and no play makes one a dull person... You relax once in a while after a hard work done..haha

Well-done @ejemai, I was able to watch you meet up clip with the Ghanaians,what a funny you, I must say you guys are doing, and keep up the good works qs you are propagating the "gospel " of Steemit.

Boss...
You re stepping into 2018 like bangdadadang!!!!

Please extend the reach of your evangelism to Asaba Delta state sir

Take Asaba under your mighty wings sir.

Looks natural

I Look forward to steemit crusade in a large stadium where People from different countries meet to discuss the way forward

It's indeed a good thing to have time for relaxation.

hmmmmm... am here too.

Wow. I love your unity guys @ejamai. Thanks

Nice work sir, it is a good way forward. If u re less busy, you may check out my blog, thanks.

damn that beach looks crazy haha

nice beach!!!

Good work.

This is remarkable.. Weldon bro

Good work sir together we build a steemit community. Have fun after work

I'm loving the effect of the Ghanaian flag on the steem logo. @ejemai, any chance of doing the same with flags of all nations? Maybe starting with Nigeria? We here can support its development by upvoting....... Let me know what you think.

I like your post my friend,
thanks for sharing

That's cool... really nice

Great view, nature at its best. Steemon!

I jealous you people, I wish I can do more on steemit just like you people. Weldon and enjoy

Hi @ejemai , I am sponsoring an African Art Contest-10 SBD to 1st and 5 SBD to 2nd place. I just posted it today. African Steem members only. If you could spread the word among your friends it would be great. Check it out. thanks! @rawdawg