You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finovate Middle East | DUBAI | VLOG #2

in #dtube6 years ago

You take a beautiful photo. The camera guy knew exactly what he was doing as those are keepers. - I wanted to reach out to you and let you know that I was hacked Friday morning. They scammed me and took 663.843 SBD and 22.641 tokens from my Steemit account. I have had tears, anger depression and so much more over this. it was Good-kama and gtg.winesses (not to be confused with karma and gtg the witness). They sent me to a site Steewit instead of Steemit without my knowledge. Folks need to be very careful. I have made three posts so far in my blogs. I encourage you to read them and spread the word. The scammers seem to be from Romania. Again thanks and blessings - Troy

Sort:  

I´m sorry to hear that and thank you for letting me know. We really need to be careful!