Finovate Middle East | DUBAI | VLOG #2

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Here it is! 

Day two of conference day at Finovate Middle East. 

Click <<HERE>> to watch the video!

I hope you enjoy this vlog, 

let me now what you think and what you'd like to see more of. 

As always S/O to videographer @thehipsterguru

We had a great time (not just eating a lot of amazing food), connecting with other demoing companies, partners, investors and interested people in the space. 

The demo consists of 7 minutes and there is a timer in front of you, so you don't go over. Well, while I was presenting I didn't see the timer, and I was glad when they told me backstage that I finished just on time when it went to 00:00. This was definitely a great start to our promo tour and I can't wait for the next events to come! 

PHOTOS OTD:

Much love,

- Mrs.Steemit

▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Dear @mrs.steemit
I wanted to inform you of an opportunity that #promo-steem has for you and other major projects on the steem blockchain.

We are the media partners for the London Crypto Currency Show on 14th April. In return for this, we have managed to get our hands on 14,000 usd of promotional access in the form of 2 x hour long presentation seminars and one 4 x 3m exhibition stand.

Instead of using the presentation time and exhibition stand to ourselves we decided to let the major projects and notable steemians use it. So we are giving away talking spots and the opportunity exhibit at our stand for free.

This is quite a big deal since the London Crytpo Currency Show is organised by the London Investors Show, a well-established, long term investing exhibition which brings in crowds of 2,500 experienced investors through its doors at most events. This is therefore an excellent opportunity for the steem blockchain to make a strong mark at one of the premier blockchain events in the UK, and Europe basically for free.

Please see this blog for further details. I hope you are interested in either sending someone from your project to talk at one of the seminars, supporting the event or spreading the word to other major projects or notable steemians. https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@starkerz/exhibition-opportunity-call-to-steem-projects-at-london-crypto-currency-show

I look forward to hearing from you!

@starkerz

woow so cool mam your time in dubai is really awesome and really you eating the delecious and foods its make me hungry and want to eat these delecious dishes in this party @mrsl.steemit mam

We had a really great and successful time. It always feels good to come back here visiting the most beautiful spots and eating delicious meals!

Time without see you here @mrs.steemit, i'm gonna watch the video now to know the place and taste that food hehehe, it was a day full of work so you sleep on taxi. Regards

I really try posting regularly, but due to my very busy schedule jumping from one event to another it is nearly not possible to do that. Thank you for your support! I hope you like this video!

Hi @mrs.steemit, I've been knowing many places in your posts and i really like it, and yes i liked this video specially the first part with that funny taxi driver and the presentation.

We really enjoyed driving with him haha

well good to see you in dubai from last some days for these confrences and hope you are enjoying there in dubai @mrs.steemit

We have a really great and successful time here :)

hahaha so awesome and wnderfull in arabic moments and you are there in dubai really a pretty city i stayed there one year ago
hope your talk in confrence will good and good to see your 2nd wlog from dubai #mrs.steemit

How was your trip last year and what´s your fave activity here? My next Vlog is coming very soon :)

this is so great. you got the great point here. all of your post is always so informative,so i regularly follow your blog. love to read it....

Thank you very much for your support! Much appreciated

thats great to see this intresting video wish you best on your journey nice to see you all in happy mood @mrs.steemit
dubai is really a beautifull city

Travel makes you def a happier person! Have you been here before?

Love your energy level 😂😂😂
I really enjoy this Vlog

This "energy level edit" is way too funny. Thanks for that haha

Wowww, so here you are with DUBAI vlog!!!
I was waiting for it
Glad to see you again @mrs.steemit
Love your Vlogs, Thanks for sharing it with us
Stay blessed and Good Luck

Yes I´m finally back with the second Vlog! Thank you very much love <3

through such vlogs you can get to know distant places. no need to travel. I love such vlogs :)

well great to see you in Dubai from last some days for these conferences and expectation you are getting a charge out of there in Dubai @mrs.steemit

The video was quite a bit different than I’d previously thought it would be. I totally just got a new look at where APPICS is headed in terms of social media. Thanks for the post!! Excited for the upcoming SMT!

I just wanted to share a little more insights of me and my team (also on a personal level). I hope you liked it ! Thank you very much for your support

Looks like you had a good time in Dubai!...the video is a little dark.. but it looks very authentic with the green and red battey-sign. Hopefully you could convince many people for the new project...

Awesome video dubai is the marvelous place 'Finovate Middle East' I hope your enjoying here a lot ^^
I enjoying to watching your video @mrs.steemit

I´m glad you liked my Vlog. We have a really great time here in Dubai

Wow you looks so beautiful. Excellent photo shots. Enjoy your trip!

wow excellent vlog and i really enjoy watching it, dubai is no doubt a fabulous place and i really like the conference area it's perfectly clean and the food they served looks so tasty and yummy and i hope it also taste great and you look little tired in the end and i think now you need to take some rest, thanks for sharing nice conference moments with us, Stay blessed

Hi @mrs.steemit, I'm too long waiting to see your next blog since last blog psot. Awesomely created Dtube version. I know your business conference being glorious succeed current moment. Yep....Dubai is tremendous place to held conference, exhibitions, art contests etc....
Absolutely brilliant faced up by you in conference day at Finovate Middle East. second day. I like much better this video.
Also, You made me hungry via various foods and drink. Delicious one. Dubai is awesome travel experience at all. Thanks for inspiration. Can't wait long time of your next blog.
Stay Blessed and have a wonderful day.

I´m very sorry to keep you waiting. I really try posting regularly, but due to my very busy schedule jumping from one event to another it is nearly not possible to do that. Anyway, thank you very much for your support! I'm glad you liked this Vlog

I watch totally full video and wish you all the best of your business success. I'm really enjoying to see those images of you all. Amazing travel experience @mrs.steemit.

Thank you very much! Much appreciated

all of your post is so informative... thank for sharing

Thank you for commenting. I´m glad you liked it

I,m pretty glad to see you in Dubai and I much enjoy watch Dtube video.
Love you so much and success your self everywhere.
Excellent conference you arranged. Good luck all.

Glad you liked it :) Thank you

You are so cute. I like your post . I believe that, dtube is a great platform for sharing our video. I always follow your blog. Resteem and upvote done.

Thank you very much! I appreciate that

that is extraordinary to see this interesting video wish you best on your excursion decent to see all of you in glad mind-set @mrs.steemit

Dubai is extremely a beautiful city

Thank you Taylor! Have you been here before?

fantastic to see you all in dubai i have not any chance to go dubai but hope soon will go there in next winter because i listen there weather is some hot in winter and good for enjoying on beaches and in sea
thanx for share your updates on dubai tour

I also recommend you to only visit Dubai in winter. It is currently 25-30 degrees - A perfect temperature to go out.

it is cool, keep updating @mrs.steemit

I will, thank you :)

Wow. You're looking so gorgeous and elegant. I can see you're enjoying your stay in dubai

excillent dtube video sirDQmcCyDJQMXAoV4pM31Ujw18fcJgoH7zNT9WKPhBUMC9PwY_1680x8400.jpeg

Magnificent video Dubai is the radiant place 'Fin ovate Middle East' I trust your getting a charge out of here a great deal. I getting a charge out of to viewing your video @mrs.steemit

NICE vlog!!
I love the energy bar hahahh
Looks like you guys had fun out there. Dubai looks beautiful!
Good luck with everything.
:)

Thank you very much!

hello friends, you've been successful in the steemit world, I've got your help to be like you in success. go ahead and make friends.

Great post always a fan of your posts.

Thank you! Much appreciated

Well thanks a lot for sharing this it was fun to checkout your vlog just finished watching it the uber driver was cool hahah that was fun and great to see Dubai is charming as always :D 

and there was no need of make up i think you are already naturally beautiful hahah :) 

Thanks a lot again for sharing this

Have a great day ahead,

Cheers.  

That´s sweet, thank you very much. We always spread a lot of energy whether or not we know the person. It always turns out to be fun :D I´m glad you liked my Vlog - Wishing you a lovely day ahead!

You did had a great ride of ferrari ;)

While am really excited about APPICS ,getting ready to jump in the ICO ;)

you guys looked great by the way !All the very best to you all !

Glad to hear that! Thank you very much

Wow so cool!! I've always wanted to go to Dubai! Such cool music choice as well!

You def have to visit Dubai. It is such a beautiful place

@mrs.steemit
You looks like an angel. Nothing to say you. Just awesome friend. Thanks for sharing us your dubai travel blog.

Thank you very much!

My dream vacation spot, how amazing is it there?

Dubai is one of the most beautiful destinations I´ve been so far

I am so excited to go!!

You take a beautiful photo. The camera guy knew exactly what he was doing as those are keepers. - I wanted to reach out to you and let you know that I was hacked Friday morning. They scammed me and took 663.843 SBD and 22.641 tokens from my Steemit account. I have had tears, anger depression and so much more over this. it was Good-kama and gtg.winesses (not to be confused with karma and gtg the witness). They sent me to a site Steewit instead of Steemit without my knowledge. Folks need to be very careful. I have made three posts so far in my blogs. I encourage you to read them and spread the word. The scammers seem to be from Romania. Again thanks and blessings - Troy

I´m sorry to hear that and thank you for letting me know. We really need to be careful!

thanks for the new blog. that is great and nice photography.

Thank you :)

wow this was an interesting event you had a great time leading from the front nice shot's too and a great vlog :)

Looking forward to Appics :) and congrats for the best presentation :)

Wow, you look very pretty @mrs.steemit 😂

Thanks for the compliment :)

Thanks for sharing the vlog it was great. Learning is a lifelong process and using time and money on your growth is never wasted. And you look pretty. :)

An important key to life life is personal growth and to make sure that you’re always growing you need to develop the habit of continuous learning. As long we keep this in mind every cent and minute investing in yourself is 100% worth it

I'm sooo jealous, I would love to go to Dubai one day! I bet the food is amazing and you are having a great time out there!

We are having a great time here :) the food is excellent. Dubai has so much to offer and it sometimes makes it difficult to decide where to have your meal next haha

Wonderful it was to see great vlog you made there awesome friends and the event was cool :)

It need was. Thank you very much

conference seems to be great interesting vlog it was nice day you had great to see dubai and you looking great as always :)

Thank you very much :)

The photos were looking brilliant great time i had watching the vlog as well it was excellent thanks for sharing

Glad you liked it

What a great vlog you just posted interesting time in dubai it was fabulous to check out nice time spent there

so cool time you spent at the event there wonderful to see it was awesome pretty awesome food too :)

The food was excellent :)

wonderful vlog it was full with fun and excitement you should keep making regular vlogs :)

Due to my very busy schedule I can´t make it everyday :( Thank you anyway!

what a nice blog with friends it is always fun to attend something like this the uber driver was cool too hahah i enjoyed it a lot

We really enjoyed driving with him :D

Wonderful photos from that day and you were look pretty nice there great to see the vlog :)

Thank you! Glad you liked it

There are 2 pages
Pages