DTube VENEZUELAN FOLK Music- Blanquisima Gaviota (Ali Primera) @eugelys

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi!

I want to share with you a song by another Venezuelan singer: Alí Primera, a song called "Blanquísima Gaviota" which is totally different from the songs he used to compose and interpret linked to the genre of the protest song.

"Blanquísima Gaviota" was composed by him for his wife, I particularly feel that it is a poetry with music.

After recording it I thought it would be good to add images of the beach, and as I live on the coast and I have the beach nearby, I went to the beach which is about 15 minutes (by car) from where I live and I recorded a beautiful landscape.

When I got home I played the video again and fell in love with the sound of the waves, so I decided to include it in the song.

I hope you like ❤!

Separador Corazón.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Me encanta tu cover ❤. Me di cuenta que fuiste ganadora en el concurso de betamusic, felicidades!!. También quiero participar allí.

Soy nuevo en la plataforma... Agradecería mucho que te pasaras por mi blog y me dejes tu opinión sobre mi ultimo cover. ¡Un saludo!

Gracias por tu felicitación y por tu comentario :)¡Saludos!

Admiro mucho los temas de Ali Primera, y escuchar sus canciones con tu dulce voz es una ricura. Un apapácho.

Aaaaw gracias, gracias y gracias ¡Un abrazo!