One Chip Challenge - "That is weak...That is hot!"

in #dtube6 years ago


For Christmas my oldest son, Michael, got me a "One Chip Challenge" chip. Last night I went ahead and ate it. I wasn't too impressed. Sure, it was hot, but the drama you see on other people's videos is a bit much. It did make me cry though, and that almond milk sure tasted good!

Liberty_Professionals---divider---steemit---dark.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm going to grow some hot peppers this year - not for me, but for YOU..lol

If I were a cow and had more than one stomach, I'd try this challenge. Muh belly just can't handle the heat, so as they say: I must get out of the kitchen 😆

I had a glass of mead before this for full disclosure. So my level of care was pretty darn low. haha

pocketsend:10001@finnian, as apology for my beat down voting power and grizzlyadams tag

Successful Send of 10001
Sending Account: grow-pro
Receiving Account: finnian
New sending account balance: 522291
New receiving account balance: 40000
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: d1acadaf178e8c23c97c8edb06820c60ef446f2f
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Bah but thanks! I do look like Grizzly Adams. LOL

After I saw the remblance in LP discord... I think he might be a long lost brother, Finnian 😆🍻

I was just talking to Brown. There's an idea I have that I need to talk to you about. It may be a way to combine two awesome things at once too.

Hit me on email or steem.chat if u can't get to discord..you had me at maximizing efficiency..lol Ears will be on. GINAbot might be the best secretary I ever had

My three front teeth were knocked out with a hockey stick. So I have a flipper that I put I. When I need to look presentable. I like to take them out for bar league hockey though. When I eat hot things my mouth swells up and the flipper doesn’t fit for awhile. Looks like you handled it like a champ! Thank you for all your help and support. 👍🏼🍺🥓

You're very welcome! It's always a pleasure to help a friend. I sure didn't sleep well last night. My belly was hurtin' ha ha

Haha, "I want steaaaaaaak!!!" too funny - you and your wife sure do have a house full of beautiful children! Your oldest is probably close to my daughters age. I'm working my way up to a dtube post, I'll get there eventually.

Did you hear the "Daddy, please don't die"? You know who loves me, right? haha This was my first d.tube video, and I was surprised how easy it was to put one up! Definitely do one. If you do, please let me know on steemit.chat or in the Liberty Professionals discord!

That was pretty funny !

Thanks! It was a great way to get my first d.tube video up too.

LOL!

That would probably do me in, though.

It was pretty bad, but I survived! haha

I could never do this! I have hardly any tolerance to hot food. Very enjoyable video though!!

Thanks! I'm used to hot foods. As a kid I'd eat hot peppers like pickles without a problem. :)

Oh my! Closest I get is jalapeno powder.