You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "60 Seconds of Steem" - Launching A Crowdsourced Marketing Campaign on DTube & Calling For Video Ad Creators! > $1,000 Steem in Sponsored Prizes

in #dtube • 5 years ago

TBH I'm really getting very great ideas for that 60 seconds but I'm bit confused to implement it in that 60 seconds. I will try my best to participate in it😊😊. Well let me tell you that being a video creator I should say that this is a Kind of contest in which the creators should participate in it😊 and should give their 100%.
Although I'm not giving anykind of guarantee mam that when it will come I got the bestest idea while reading it but it will take a bit time to implement it because I want to clear my vision more as I have only 60 seconds for it :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Looking forward to your entry :)