One Yeti's Perspective #366: We All Get New Beginnings

in #dtube5 years ago


We all get a chance to have a new beginning. Sometimes the fresh start may come on purpose, and other times by accident.

Sometimes it could be that we are new parents, or our kid is now an adult. It could be starting a new job, or just getting fired. It could be because we are consciously choosing our path, or it could be a medical emergancy. No matter the reason, we get a chance to create ourselves anew.

If we see the world through the lense of our memories, we are only creating what we already know. Now is the chance to learn something new. It is the time to take in more information and give ourselves an opportunity to create something brand new.

Be well. Be encouraged. Be radical.

https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Like the new opening, good closing as well.

The timing of your content was perfect, as I am embarking on a new beginning myself.

Thanks for sharing.

Hey, thank you. I am glad you enjoyed it today! Good luck with your new beginning.

Congratulations on completing your lovely wife's challenge of one vlog per day for a year. :D I'm so glad you're continuing and starting a new year of vlogging today. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Hey thank you! I love your daily support. It is because of support like yours that I am driven to keep going.

You're most welcome my friend! :D I love coming by to visit you and your lovely wife, you both make me smile each time I do. :D