Vlog #99: A huge fruit market in front of the leather factory!

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello dear Dtubers and Steemians,

here is my next travel Vlog of my round trip through Northern Cyprus and it´s my Vlog number 99!

In this video Im on the other side of the street in front of the big leather factory, where I found a very huge fruit & vegetable market. I was not interested in buying something at the leather factory personally, so that I left it very quick after the fashion show and found this cool market for fruits & vegetables. It´s really very big for a market only for fruits!

As you can also see in this video, the weather became very good with a lot of sun and so I wanted to enjoy the sun in December instead of watching leather clothes in the factory on the other side.

The clothes there are also very expensive, even if they are more expensive in the retail. I tried a leather jacket for example and the price was 4000 €... Oo

Of course it was possible to bargain, but I personally don´t need another leather jacket and especially not for such a price. Nevertheless it was interesting to visit this big leather factory. 👍

Greetings and hear you everyone!

Jonas - @future24


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

WoW so much fruits. Also nice sunny weather. You make me better day. Thanks

Hey cool, thanks for this feedback @b-smart!

Hey @future24, this is an amazing post with a lot of

  • inspiration
  • motivation and
  • creativity in it!

You have been curated by the @ddaily curation team and we are grateful that you shared your work with us.

If you want to know more about the @ddaily family - then please check out our channel and
do not hesitate to connect with us via discord. You can find the link at the botton of every post of us!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png