my 2017 : just a normal day - @gerryadiagusta

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


helo steemit friends I am so happy to share and follow the contest of @anomadsoul's contest: steemit.com/dtube/@anomadsoul/ygtvlxx6..
hope u like it

cheers
Gerryadi Agusta


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ganteeng banget sih kakaaaaaaak! Hahahahhaa hope u gonna win and get pride! Wohoooooo.

Ahh jadi isinnn hahaha... tengkyu bruuhh

Congratulations @gerryadiagusta! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This is an amazingly made video, you have some skill, it took me multiple hours just to cut my own and I did not add a lot of effects. I have no idea where to get music for my video either so it is safe to say that this was impressive for me! :D

P.S And the food looked delish!

Good day every day friend