Why I Take Cold Showers In The Morning | Fortifying My Mind

in #dtube5 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and I've been taking cold showers for the last 8 Days.

The goal is to do it for 100 days, so I have ways to go but I'm pretty pumped about the results I've had so far. The biggest reason I'm doing this is to fortify my mind and soul the moment I wake up in the morning. I'm also doing it in the summer, so I can handle the cold showers in the winter.

But I have to say, my mood and focus are elevated after. Which makes me want to keep doing it. Does anyone else here take cold showers? Let Me Know?

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I would never.

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha, I feel that. Took me 5 minutes staring at the shower before just jumping on the first day I tried.:P

Even days super hot I need some hot water there ehehe really cant do it.

Posted using Partiko Android