The Ripple Effect | My Favorite Concept To Increase Productivity & Perspective

in #dtube5 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and today I want to talk about ripple effects.

Not actually ripples you see in the water, but ripples you see in actions and behaviors. For example, I just picked up a part-time job as a server at a restaurant to supplement my freelancing business. What I love the most is the level of intensity you need to bring to make sure you get good tips. I've noticed that the level of behavior translates over to my videos and projects.

I've also started to take cold showers every morning and I'll keep you all posted how that translates to other areas in my life.

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

thats a cool move in my opinion. new market, new lessons

Thanks my dude. Pretty pumped to learn new things. :)