This Girl is on Fire: Steemit Verification Video

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey Steemians,

This is my verification video its this little minnows attempt at making a splash in this big ocean called Steemit. So far I'm enjoying the content I'm reading and hope that the content I provide provides value to my readers and viewers. I'm hoping to create a new tag called #introductoryvideo and create a movement where people attach the video to their #introduceyourself post.

Brandy


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome aboard, since I had missed your official "introduceyourself" post, at least I caught your "introductoryvideo"! ;) I really appreciated your positivism and sense of adventure.

Namaste :)

I'm going to be posting my introduction over in steemit probably within the next hour. I'm going to be linking to this Dtube Video from that post. Head on over if you'd like to find out more about me. :)

Thank you so much!

Welcome and great introduction video. I think u are really cute! =)

Hey welcome aboard you seem really nice and like you have a lot of great knowledge to share. In the short time I've been here I think I've met more interesting people than I did in years on YouTube. Keep up the great work :)

Hi @vincero, thank you so much for your comment! I'm really excited to be here and hope that I can provide value to the community. I really think that this is the place where a person can actually find friends who are like minded and will engage with your content. Us minnows have a chance to swim around in this large ocean. I subscribed to your channel. :)