1 Year Anniversary On Steemit/DTube!

in #dtube5 years ago


I made my first post on Steemit on 1/1/2018. Today marks ONE YEAR that I have been participating on the Steemit blockchain.

Thank You to everyone that follows me and takes the time to consume my content then upvote or comment.

It has been a crazy ride this year. When I joined Steem and SBD (all crypto really) was doing very well. Can't say the same for the current state of the crypto market. But it's all good. I didn't come to steemit to get rich in a year. lol. It's a place I can go to find like-minded people, share ideas, interact with other people and their ideas plus make a little crypto in the process.

Looking forward to the next year and much more. I feel like my steemit snowball has just started and with each roll, it will get bigger


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well done my friend!

One year join here on steemit, we commented eachother for the first time today sir. Haha.. Btw, congratulation for your steemiversary today. Hope your wish come true in 2019. God bless you. Ho

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations on your one year anniversary, mine will be in March.

ive been on steemit for couple of months now, i havent found any success even though i work hard on my posts. any advice?

"Find your tribe".
In other words, what are you passionate about? Find other people with the same passion and connect with them. Find the discord channels their in, comment on their posts and try to be consistent on posting and upvoting.
Your content looks good I just think you are casting too wide of a net. I would sugest going deeper in one or two things you are passinoate about.
Good Luck

thanks for your advice

Always make good comments, you never know who is reading the comments section and it is the best way to grow your following. In fact today you gained a new follower because of your comment!

@hopfarmnc, First of all congratulations for completing the Milestone of one year. And yes, Crypto Market is dynamic and let's hope that going forward we will see some effective updates which can bring new flow of investments and if we see Institutional Investors in Crypto Economy then for sure we will going to see the boost of the Crypto Economy. Wishing you and your family an blessed year of 2019. Stay blessed. 🙂

#zapp

Thank you @chireerocks! I wish the best for you and u=your family for 2019 as well!😀

Welcome and thank you so much. Have a blessed time ahead. 🙂

Funny I just said the sameness thing on my last post about not not expecting to make a millz In One year 😮
Happy happy 1 year bday and happy new year! Here is to another successful year 💜🥳

#zap

For just a second I was like 1700 posts??
Yes of course... your comments are considered posts too haha

Congratulations on making it trough the first year
All the best with your new garden and 2019 :D