FOLLOW ME WITH MY NEW BUSINESS VENTURE IN SPAIN!

in #dtube6 years ago


Well I've been racking my brains on how to earn income here in Spain and as they say 'networking is the best way!' Just 15 minute conversation with a local lady and I'm on my way to starting my new business! How exciting! Follow my journey...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @jacquisjournal! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi Jacqui, I would love to watch this video, but is not loading, maybe you can tells more about this and also the Sri Lanka Clothing business, I am interested because I wholesale clothing in Hawaii, and always looking to build networking with similar business type people anywhere in the World. Thanks and Aloha, Rich sharkenvy.com