Kratom and Freedom Under Attack In The Land Of The Free Again with Luis Fernando Mises

in #dtube6 years ago


Anarchast Ep.398

Jeff interviews returning guest and friend, Luis Fernando Mises. Topics include: the government going after kratom, pain management with kratom, Oxycontin and addiction, the epic fail of state prohibition, pressure from pharmaceutical companies, safer pain management, the price of freedom, cannabis oil, guidlines for kratom use, the land of the free, government involvement in the opiate epidemic, help spread this information.

Emancipated Human website: https://emancipatedhuman.com/

CBD Oil @ Anarchapulco: [email protected]

Please sign the petition: https://www.change.org/p/donald-trump-keep-kratom-legal-in-the-united-states

Please sign the petition: https://www.americankratom.org/petition

Visit Anarchapulco 2018: https://anarchapulco.com

Anarchast on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Anarchast/?fref=ts

Anarchast: http://anarchast.com

Enjoy our content and would like to see us get more amazing guests and spread the word of freedom? A donation to this BTC address will give us more resources to do so: 16AJs5DFEcfCuXkwmx1o54Ld4yXzPP1gVR


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Freedom and liberty will eventually win in this epic battle between good and evil taking place on earth!

he follow and upvote I follow and upvote back

I dont know why the are still going in the wrong direction..

Thanks for this interview. I can personally attest to the benefits of Kratom. One of my close friends has successfully used Kratom to overcome their addiction to opioids - an addiction that stretched back over two decades. My friend is absolutely terrified that Kratom will be classified as an illegal drug and they will be forced to resort to methadone or worse. Right now he uses Kratom regularly with absolutely no negative side effects. He lives a normal, productive life. Its sickening how are government officials are willing to play politics with people lives.

Freedom is a capacity that we have to defend, understand and improve more and more! Very interesting.

I want to try kratom but Australia's laws have gone to crap, I will try when I go to Thailand again.

It's illegal in Thailand! Here in the UK it's legal I've tried it and I can't see what the fuss is about, it's just a very relaxing tea probably a lot safer than coffee as it doesn't raise your blood pressure.

My wife & I use kratom. It is hugely bennificial. No matter, the state can not even keep drugs away from people in max security prisons. Who on earth thinks they'll ever keep them of the streets? This is maddness & the people doing it are sick or foolish. The war in drugs is really a war on people. Not to mention it's bankrupting us. We must stop this.

Hi Follow me :) Because ı love your posts and I m thinking you will love my posts buddy .)

Freedom is the main thing to improve ourselves. Good video. @jeffberwick

Great interview

Its really cute
i love your videos i hope u will diffinatly like my post and upvote as well

Good article

Get talk Jeff and Luis. And again thank you to the Libertarian party of Texas members for helping me to find out about Kratom. It has helped me where the Veterans Administration has failed

Another harmless plant falls victim too the war on drugs.

I use Kratom to help manage with my kidney stone pain. I find that it is the least problematic long term pain management solution for me. It keeps me away from oxycodone which is a) addictive and b) a CNS depressant (i.e. dangerous). It would be a big step backwards if it was criminalized.

Congratulations @jeffberwick!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 9 with $ 532,18

Forgive me, may be explained about kratom?

Great Post!. Interesting Story. I want more of this. Keep it up
by.@mamin.daud

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment