Sort:  

lol. Right. Larken needs attention. Nobody in these circles knows who he is.

He can't even remember his own lame attempts from a few hours ago.

 5 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment

"I used to respect you but now..."

That fake-ass ploy has long since been worn out. And in this context, anyone with half a brain can see through what you are doing. It is not at all genuine, not at all honest, not at all real--just like the thug you're trying to cover for. Give it up.

Hard not to laugh here. Which one of you is this? Marcus? Michael? Cody? That other dude whose name escapes me, who is Kokesh’s current campaign manager...?

You mean me? No I am not him. ;o)
I can understand why you and Larken are fed up with the non believers. One needs to pay good attention to the evidence and the details. The story is a bit involved. It is not easy to have a calm two way conversation on Steemit. I would ask both of you to be more patient if you want more people to believe your side. And to Joe Public, there is evidence, in my opinion, that at least Ben intended to violate the NAP, as explained in another comment of mine in this post.

he's me, kafka.