Chicago Winter (A Short Film) [Dtube]

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi Guys!

Check out my Short film using my Mavic Pro Drone, Panasonic GH5, iPhone X, and Go Pro Hero 6!

I sincerely thank you for all of your support and look forward to seeing you in the next video!

If you enjoyed this post would you please give it an upvote, like, and follow me @joeparys

Thanks for watching!

Click the bell icon to turn on my post notifications!

HELP ME REACH 5,000 FOLLOWERS!

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@joeparys/
Facebook: (https://www.facebook.com/JoeParysAcademy/)
Website: http://www.joeparys.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That homerun drone shot was dope 🙌🏾

Haha thanks bro! I saw another video creator do something similar and though it was cool 2 :D

Yes. nice effect :)👍🏻

too short :( but cool :)

Gotta keep you guys wanting more :)

@joeparys cool concept with the drone. Thinking of getting a portable drone but looking for one with high battery power.How long does the Mavic Pro drone last per flight on a single charge?

Hi Tony,

The Mavic pro lasts about 25 minutes on one batters which is honestly pretty good. I have 4 batteries so if I ever am in an area where I want to get more footage I just land, take off again, and keep recording. This way I have about 2 hours of flight time which is plenty

@joeparys. Thanks that's pretty good..much appreciated

Sent you a message in your wallet. @damss may be stealing your work.

Nice @joeparys. So that's your drone your operating ?? Pretty sweet !! Btw, you cutting down on the posting here at Steemit ??

I guess I am going to be re-focusing more of my content on steemit and maybe cutting back a little bit :D I was posting a lot lately and felt a bit overwhelmed, but don't worry I will be posting almost daily :)

realy great video, subbed

where is bell icon?

wow..drone photography..good one..keep it up :)

This post has received a 24.51 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @joeparys

I took my drone out other day but my footage was alot "warmer" lol - Florida Winter

#teamMavic

I love your work! I’m getting great ideas for my own Go-Pro/iPhone shots from your videos!

Asturnishing

Never knew drones have such good cameras

Good video Joe! I have Go Pro 4. Do you see much difference between 4 and 6?
Sincerely,
@bloggerslife

Awesome Cool Country...

Those drone shots were really good!

Nuce video👍👍

You got a 10.36% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @joeparys! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I would subscribe again but I can't ehehe just another awesome bunch of sighs :D Love it so much. Beautiful

Can you make it shorter next time? ;D

I like dat shit bro.

I love the editing :O really good job!!

Wow really quality video,greetings from poland

This post has received gratitude of 2.84 % from @appreciator thanks to: @joeparys.

Thank you @joeparys for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 7.03% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

I get attatched to the good clips i watch and sadly it was very short. Good work. Only some people are able to make a good use of drone and you are one of them. Kudos. Great concept

Congratulations @joeparys, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 462 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $12072.08. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

God bless technology hahaha great job! Thanks so much for sharing great posts

Nice footage. subscribed and upvoted. Thanks for share. 👍🏻

I think using a drone is a quirky concept for a short film! I love movies long or short which is what my blog is all about ha so I will be checking out your page for hopefully more short films :)

great footage!

I've never seen a drone shot like that with the baseball swing. That was actually pretty cool! I've also never seen Chicago in the winter, and would love to see more.

I like it! This is why I need to have my own drone, too! I dream of traveling the world and creating epic aerial shots as well.

Good post, I like your post.

Wow! Amazing video about Chicago! I used to live there when I was a little girl. It is a beautiful city. Thank you for sharing videos like this, I hope to see more in the future! n_n

Nice work!

Great shots! ONe of my next drone flights will be to shoot the Chicago Skyline from the lakefront. I use the MAvic Pro too its a great little drone and fun as hell to fly! I got some videos up on my blog. I just started my dtube account so my next videos will go up on there.