You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: b

in #dtube5 years ago

@blockshine ,
I heard what is your post is all about through @crypto.piotr ,
It really nice of you to share your experience with others... I also want to share some but I do not have any experiences regarding job in the blockchain however I have some experiences as Crypto users. Thus, i experienced the even the blockchain system is secure, there are still some ways which put crypto users to risk. Among of them are spammers and hackers. Many Hackers uses crypto to steal personal information and some Spammers are using propaganda to attract netizens in investing or to spend Fiat Currency.

Your Fellow Steemian,
@junnel123

Sort:  

Dear @junnel123

Thank you for your kind comment buddy.

Thus, i experienced the even the blockchain system is secure, there are still some ways which put crypto users to risk.

blockchain is secure, but regular people keep their wallet keys on their laptops :(

Cheers
Piotr

Agree, Some unsafe websites are automatically installing malware in your PC without your notice.

I already experience this Net infection many times but I was alerted and I reformat my PC to remove the Virus.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @junnel123 thank you for your wonderful post and for sharing your experiences, here at @blockshine we want to separate and differentiate ourselves from spamming and hacking. We are building the new financial infrastructure. Which industry do you work in?

I will soon work in MARITIME INDUSTRY. Though I have a little knowledge in Computer and Electronic Devices.

@junnel123 Blockchain is great for the maritime industry since it can be used in supply chains! You can definitely check that out

I don't have any info about that. Can you please share some links or details so that I will clearly understand it's greatness?

Posted using Partiko Android

@junnel123 check out this article which illustrates some fantastic use cases: https://www.researchgate.net/publication/327975787_The_Application_of_Blockchain_Technology_in_the_Maritime_Industry
Let me know what you think?