Under Demo | FUCK ME, I'M SCARED

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey there,

Under Demo is a psychological horror where you play as a WW1 veteran by the name of Alexander. You wake up in a sinking ocean liner and need to find a way out and quickly... it was game developed by two developers who call themselves Globiss Interactive.

The objective?

Escape a sinking ocean liner. I mean c'mon you know how these things play out don't you? There's always a caveat.

The caveat? There's a malignant entity who's hell bent on ensuring you stay in the depths of hell. Oh how delightful.


Review

The game was very scary. I mean shit, I lost my balls in the first 5 minutes of the game. The atmosphere and the music was on point (although it was a tad bit too loud for my taste and that's with reducing the audio on my end). The entity was scary itself. It's presence was unsettling and honestly shook my nerves. I highly recommend playing this game in the dark and with the volume slightly high. This is one game that I highly recommend you try.

Link to the game --> https://globiss-interactive.itch.io/under


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @just-another-day! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!