⛰️ Outdoor Rock Climbing with @polebird (full Dtube Video Inside)⛰️

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)



(click on image to see Dtube)

@polebird and I love exploring the world together. One of my favorite memories with @polebird was outdoor rock climbing in Acadia, Maine. This was the first time either of us rock climbed outside. Our tour guide, Ryan, was an excellent guide! He set up the ropes for us so we could top rope.

We started the day off with scrambling up easy climbs to get warmed up. Once we were all warm, we got to climb the cliffs of Acadia. The view was just spectacular.

I wanted to share this wonderful experience with you all! Hope you enjoy this film that was shot in first person view.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice use of DTube!😁

Nice shot. I've rock climbed, but this looks extra good.

Brilliant! Thanks a lot for sharing. I am so excited to come across this rock climbing, I used to do so myself, mostly in Western Canada and a bit as far down as California and Red Rocks Canyon, Nevada...

Namaste :)

What a beautiful climb..... wow.

thank you! I loved that it was over the ocean!

good post friends .. please go into my block a moment

Are you guys the funnest sisters ever?

hahaha :) Maybe... :P

woo hoo!! this was an awesome day in maine!

Let's do it again!

Have you ever tried bouldering @karensuestudios? Awesome way to warm up to more outdoor rock climbing!