❤️My Non Profit Work: Big Day of Giving Event! ❤️

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi Friends! It's been a while since I posted on Steemit, but I just wanted to keep you updated with my life! I've been working with a local non-profit in town, which provides yoga to people in prison, schools and hospitals. Last Tuesday, we had a big event at the Waterfront providing free yoga to the public for Big Day of Giving. During this time, we raised over $9K for our non-profit.

I thought I would share the video I made for The Yoga Seed Collective.




karensuestudios gif.gif

If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Best regards to your effort in uplifting other's people's lives in your ways @karensuestudios ;D

A perfect spot for some Yoga 😊

This feedback was posted by kaerpediem💃🏽 through OneLoveCuration Discord Bot.

Congratulations @karensuestudios! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!