How to Grow a BUTT The Most Scientific Way to Train Glutes

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Everyday I'm going to post a video that will cover a wide range of topics that can help improve your experience in life and possibly save you money.

https://dtube.video/v/kassimbass/3jthix4b

snap (1).jpg

Information about the video:

In this video Jeff Nippard explains in extensive detail how to Grow your but in the most efficient way through the scientific method. My girlfriend is currently applying these methods and it really is quite effective.

If you enjoyed this post please like ✔ resteem ♻ and alt text
Sort:  

Enjoyed the info!

hmm, I prefer practical muscles not aspect. I can't carry groceries with my butt

Welcome to #SteemIt

Follow me and I follow you
Vote Up for me and I Vote Up 4 you

Regards from #Venezuela
@tuxsadh

Please do not solicite votes on my ppst