You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Random Post - A Look Into the Creator of DTube

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)

I didn't quit get why @heimindanger started threatening you but c'mon guys stop. We had a problem named Justin and now that it is "solved" wtf are you doing?? My head can't take this Steem/Hive drama anymore. I can't imagine what's going in both your heads @netuoso and @heimindanger.Paranoia I guess with all these recent events.

Let's all relax, enjoy the good news of the HIVE Blockchain, limit the fights between community members and let's start building the new chain.

Sort:  

Yo, obviously it's not my business and I will not take part in your fight but let's all work together in this chaos. I hope Dtube will link with "HIVE" blockchain and everything will be back to normal.

When everything is back to normal, we can all start fighting again like real people ;)