A Random Post - A Look Into the Creator of DTube

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)

A Random Post - A Look Into the Creator of DTube


Lately there has been a lot of verbal attacking happening in and around Steem. Some of those receiving these baseless attacks, and even death threats, are the witnesses that are building a new chain to continue to support the Steem community free from the tyrannical control imparted on Steem by SteemIt, Inc.

Some users are extra vocal and even belligerent when it comes to expressing theirselves. Today, I am going to present to you @heimindanger. You may know him as the creator of DTube and the guy that is running (or ran?) a cryptocurrency ICO.

I know him as an annoying little shit stain that goes around threatening and trying to intimidate people.

Decide for yourself...


Screen Shot 2020-03-16 at 7.02.11 PM.png

Screen Shot 2020-03-16 at 7.02.25 PM.png

Screen Shot 2020-03-16 at 7.02.39 PM.png

Screen Shot 2020-03-16 at 7.02.47 PM.png


Hope that is enough context for you @heimindanger

Sort:  

I met him at SF3, he struck me as extremely intellectually intelligent, even compared to other devs which is saying something.

However I think 'chaos' is his thing. He seems to revel in it - the totally random upvotes any old kind of shit on dtube used to get suggests that. I can really imagine him cutting his teeth on 4Chan as a pre-teen.

I've never liked DTube anyway, it basically doesn't work. That delegation should have been cut many moons ago.

Sad.

I like the fact that DTube exists. Apparently many people use it. But I have found it not to work smoothly enough for me to want to store any of my videos at.

I have felt like writing all kinds of horrible, hyperbolic shit when angry, too, but I have always refrained from doing so because you never really know where your rage vomit may end up on the Internet.

I've deleted a few comments in my time, before posting them, precisely for that reason.

It's highly unlikely to be in your self-interest to post such material.

Do you have tp for that shit? All the shelves are empty at the store.

Met heimindanger at SF3, had some chat with him. I like his style and ways of thinking. I know you guys don't like him much, dramas are everywhere lately on Steem, during the drama everyone loses mind, it's normal some like and some dislike someone, but he's still one of my fave Steemians.

You may be cool with people "losing their mind" and threatening to kill people or rape your friends; but that's not my cup of tea, @joythewanderer

he's currently under corona lockdown anyway right
/yea I understand why you're pissed, but again I don't really follow this dramas, hope it can be solved in whatever way.

rape threats too?! dammmnnn whatta class act!

Using language like calling Steemit employee a monkey, imply Justin Sun is not human, and screaming Chinese communism does come across as ignorant xenophobia if not racism, and for all the arrogant promotion of so-called democracy from the Euro-American oligarchs, consider that 2 of the last 3 presidents in the USA did not even win the popular vote.

Then what does it mean when you tell people you are going to kill them, stab them, strangle them, etc?

You are grasping at straws and working hard to ignore the behavior of your buddy @heimindanger.

If you want to call me a racist, that's your right I suppose.

Well you are very reasonable and trustworthy. I see no reason to doubt you.

I didn't quit get why @heimindanger started threatening you but c'mon guys stop. We had a problem named Justin and now that it is "solved" wtf are you doing?? My head can't take this Steem/Hive drama anymore. I can't imagine what's going in both your heads @netuoso and @heimindanger.Paranoia I guess with all these recent events.

Let's all relax, enjoy the good news of the HIVE Blockchain, limit the fights between community members and let's start building the new chain.

Yo, obviously it's not my business and I will not take part in your fight but let's all work together in this chaos. I hope Dtube will link with "HIVE" blockchain and everything will be back to normal.

When everything is back to normal, we can all start fighting again like real people ;)

Enlightening!

Strangling to death with bare hands is harder than you think. It takes like 3 minutes at least, and you have to contend with the fact that the corpse-to-be is wriggling around, fighting you off that whole time, too. It's also typically a rather sexual method, out of passion for a lover gone wrong.

You'd get more respect using like a cheese wire or something. or just smack him with a spade if you want to be efficient.

Listen to @mobbs. He speaks from experience. He's a pro.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment