Sail Rock Dive #2 - Swimming with Barracudas

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Fellow Steemians! I'm glad to be back with another amazing dive video. Diving is a great hobby to pick up and it's one of those things you'll never regret doing. It's an incredible experience every individual should experience at least once.

If you're already in the diving world then I highly recommend going to Sail Rock. It's an amazing dive site that's reachable from Koh Phangan, Koh Tao and Koh Samui. Simply walk to your nearest dive school to book a trip when on any of these three islands. This dive site is world class and offers a huge variety of marine life such as Barracuda, Clown fish and of course my favorite - the Whale shark.

I went for a few dives at this location and I have yet to see one of these giants. It's a dream of mine to see at least one in my lifetime and share it with you guys right here on DTube!

Enjoy the video and remember to upvote and follow me @kohexperience

Song
Why Did You Have To Turn Into A Liar (Instrumental Version) - Loving Caliber


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Check out the bad-ass snorkeler at 0:39.

You are scuba diving and the guy with the snorkel is there chilling, like he doesn't even need to breathe. LOL