The Old Dog Discusses: The Power and Superiority of Steem as a Currency!

in #dtube6 years ago


  I write this when I make payments to contest winners:

watch your wallets and let's all continue to be amazed by the possibility of sending funds  with zero cost! The Graphene blockchains are the world's best! Fast, furious and we can scale! Feel the pride, feel the joy and experience the power of our Steem blockchain!"

Please Watch This Video Where I Explain This and More!

  • Steem makes the most transactions!
  • Steem is the fatest curency!
  • Steem transfers cost you nothing!
  • Stemit.com is now in the top 500 of Alexa rankings in the US!

I hope that you enjoyed this article and video "The Old Dog: Motivates And Inspires! Ride The Wave......We Are Going Places Together!"




Until next time,


@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Let's Succeed Together!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I have a great writer steemian friend for some long I am watching him since 2016 @ericvancewalton he is working with the rest of the gang on the #hardforkseries. I contact him within steemit and his blog, I asked of him if he would be kind enough to ship me one of his hard copy books ( I don't enjoy reading much ebooks) signed by him at Greece to where I leave we settle for Steem Dollars. Whoever things Steem is not a currency he is oblivious of the community bonding this currency has as we speak.
The strongest dollar in the world right, fluctuates a bit for sure but it will stabilize when steemit peeks at some point in the near future.

@kus-knee I know you from steemit for quite a long time and I really think what you do is amazing with all that collections and engagement you create within the community with your challenges. Its going to be a very interesting year, probably beyond anyone's expectations.

Yes @ericvancewalton is special. I've frequented his blog and I also admire his poetry. The hardforkseries is much anticipated. Thanks so much for your precious comment!

Thank you both very much for the kind words! @skapaneas, I shipped your book off today!

Thank you so much my friend. I never had the chance to ask you if you had the time to liquidate fast enough the SBD's but I wasn't expecting that 2 days meltdown to happen.
If you need me to add a bit more to cover some of your loses I am fine with it.

Thank you again very much.

You’re very welcome! No worries, I’m holding SBD/Steem for the long run. I hope you enjoy the book!

Thanks, @kus-knee for sharing such a helpful material.I totally agree with your point of view about steem.Steem is now a leading cryptocurrency.All your given information about steem and blockchain is valuable for me.

I have never given steem as a blockchain much thought, probably for the best as i dont understand blockchain! I have always seen steemit as an awesome website and tend to forget its all run on blockchain.

Neo has really impressed me, Super fast and gas payments.

I must learn more about steem and how it actually works!

I know what you mean. That's actually the real beauty of Steem, you don't HAVE to know anything about blockchains to use it. It's the Trojan Horse of crypto getting this currency into the hands of 100's of thousands of people ALL OVER THE WORLD!

I became interested in the blockchain after Steemit and I find that the person that explains it the best is @stan. Thanks for coming by! You don't have to buy it or mine it. Post and earn!

Sir i believe this video only has audio on the left audio channel. You might consider fixing that in future videos since only getting sound on one ear with headphones is kinda disturbing. Anyway great video keep it up!

Hi @arne2 thanks a lot for pointing that out to me as I've never listened with head phones. Actually when I checked just now there is audio on the right side but it's very faint.

I've just started using an external mic instead of the iMacs built in mic so I've got lots to learn! That's the great thing about Steemit, it pushes you to grow and improve. I'm from the 1950's and 2 years ago I'd never even been on Facebook. It might take me longer but I'll get there.

Thanks again for the visit and the advice @arne2!

Very valuable information! I'm really happy for the in-depth explanation . There is so much potential to this blockchain it's incredible. I agree to @salmanbukhari54 comment . Thanks to Mentors like yourself @kus-knee we have a deep understanding of Steemit and the opportunities that we have. Looking forward for your next video. Please continue the good work!

Thanks for taking a look and for sharing your thoughts!

You know me that i am a new addition to this great Platform but what brought me here was Steem. I know and it is an admitted fact Future Belongs to Crypto World and Steem will remain the Queen of that World.

I am Happy that we have many Selfless Whales and Dolphins who are always ready to guide the Minnows in a very right way, for which yu deserve Massive Respect <3 @kus-knee

My Support and Contribution to steemit is always there

Stay Blessed, Steem On!

Thanks so much for your kind words of support and appreciation.

You are always welcome ;-)

Greetings, @kus-knee,

Thanks for a great reminder of the incredible value and potential of Steem as a currency and a means of world exchange. I've been listening to your DTube presentation about this, and I am an enthusiastic advocate of increasing the actual day-to-day use of Steem for everything by everyone.

I have very recently executed several exchanges across the world with other Steemians for various reasons. I've been writing a series of articles about this also. And so, I was really delighted to discover your post today, re-Steemed by our mutual friend @jlufer, because I can see we're on the same wavelength... Following you now!

The more we all use Steem, the greater it's monetary and practical value will become. Thanks for your excellent post!

😄😇😄

@creatr

I am very pleased to meet you @creatr. I'll certainly visit your blog!

Thank you very kindly. ;)

Excellent work dear friend @ kus-knee, without any doubt steem is one of the best cryptocurrencies, soon, at least we hope it will be leading the world of cryptocurrencies
Thank you very much for all this information I wish you a wonderful day

You are a rock here on Steemit @jlufer. So steady and so consistent!

Best cryptocurrency in the whole market.Some day people will understand the qualities and value of steem .Then Boom

Steady as she goes!

Fantastic post!!!!! So useful :-D

Thank you my talented friend!

Thank you for all the informations :-D

Great video @kus-knee and may I add that by posting on steemit or dtube our posts also benefit from the higher ranking of the platform.
For a blogger, a vlogger or anyone trying to improve their online presence or reputation. This is the number one platform to be working on.

The economy of the platform is simply a mind blowing concept and the community is just fantastic.

I love your input. I was a bit surprised at how well my vlog did and I ended up on the hot page. It was a pleasant experience and one I plan on participated in but also supporting.

I've also been exploring dsound but I haven't found it as easy to use as DTube. YET!

Lots of great things are happening here!

100% upvote

LOVE IT!!

That is a powerful visual!

hey brother.... you apply a great thinking about steemit and others that you discuss in your post.... really its pleasure for me.... best of luck brother... carry on

Much appreciated!

Ci credi davvero tanto a Steem.... Speriamo bene

Thank you for sharing such a relevant video with us and I enjoyed your video a lot. I hope you continue this trend in the future.

This is the best post on Steemit visit my blog and vote me

a very nice discussion in terms of digital currency market
thank you so much

We can gather a lot of message and increases our experience.
Thanks for giving us an information about dtube and
crypto.
I will wait for your next post.
Thanks ..

Yes we did, we steeming on together for life

Thank you for this precious info !

I have always been against automatic vote, if you really build relationships with other users, it implies the reading of their materials and live comments on the subject.

But, I understand that it's hard to find free time for this (every day follow updates of friends and participate in discussions). And auto-vote in a sense is an opportunity to say Hello, to express respect for your relationship. Accordingly, if you withdrew from somebody list you have lost the interest of this person to you. So your actions in this case are absolutely correct.

Sometimes, when you have a lot of your mind. You don't feel like reading a lot on Steem. Hence if your voting power is at 100%, you are 'wasting' potential upvotes.

Hi @michelhenry! Thanks for your visit. I'm not too sure I understand why you're mentioning automatic votes here. I make it a goal to answer as many Steemers as I can personally and give them a manual upvote accordingly.

Great to see you here and I wish you much joy and success!

Steemit is just the best. The ability to make payments with zero fees is just awesome.

Steemit is the future

@kus-knee,
The Graphene blockchains yeah BTS, STEEM and EOS are the future!
Great explanation! Thanks to you I understood this blockchain technology!

Cheers~

This is what I hear a LOT aswell ;)

Steem is the fastest currency!
I agree this point

yeah seeing its uptrend and thousands of users coming in everyday I feel like steemit is the next gen future basically it would be right to say blockchain is the next gen technology,giving back people what they give to the community,but I don't understand how steem is generated ,because I am kind of always curious how stuff works

it's fascinating to learn more about crypto - thank you for sharing your knowledge with us!

Graphene is taking over the cryptospace! It is insane that there is currently only 0.13% of its capacity! There is huge room for growth and scaling these platforms!! It really is incredible when you think that transfers are free and instantaneous!! As more projects like Dtube, Zappl, Steepshot, and others grow, the value of Steem should grow! Thanks for this video!

Steemit is already in top 500 most visited websites in the US. Just imagine where it will be by the end of Q1 of 2018. Steemit is for sure going to change our lives. So, keep investing in it and don't power down.

Steem On!

Upvote 👏

Yes I do love almost all the thinks till now that is going on in Steemit and the the details that you explained in the video !
Especially the zero transaction fees and the time taken to complete a transaction !
Feels good though !

STEEM is my new favourite crypto :)!!

Wow just amazing your post thank you so much for sharing

@kus-knee. Actually I accept and more trust steem tokens. Its giving most opportunities to earn more rewards via steemit platform. Steem has zero tx fees and no need deposit money before start investment. There are many opportunities to earn rewards by participating in the Steem network. Rewarding individuals for creating and curating content that provides value to the community is at the core of Steem. That being said, new users should have realistic expectations.Steemit uses a voting system to prioritize quality content, there is a strong incentive for participants to deliver. Accumulating Steem Power is another way to grow your influence and earnings on the Steem network. The more you invest in the platform, the more influence your upvotes have, which in turn gives you further opportunity to earn rewards. Thank you for discuss more important post of steem token.

Steem is a forward-thinking blockchain-technology platform, which could make a huge impact and contribution to the already buzzing social media world as its rewards give people a reason to join and to actively get involved

detailed video you just shared and the stat's says it all the blockvity shows that steem is no 1 and only using 0.13% of its total capacity how mindblowing is that and steemit is rocking alexa charts we have the best blockchain on the earth and we must be proud of it :D

Great Video and thanks for the Valuable information. Future is really bright for Steemit and Steemit Community.

Steem would be superior crypto token. Steem create from steemit platform. When we register steemit and after join we get opportunity to earn benefits onward. I think for that reputation level must important. Also if you have ability to exchange steem to SP, then increase opportunity. SP gives up better options.
Steemit platform already happen most popular media platform. It shown Alexa's ranking. Also more other social media users coming to this platform. Cryptocurrency market raised from here. In this fact Steem and Steemit better succeed things around the world.

wow..post nice already my resteem

a very useful article, thanks many of my brothers have explained everything to us, success always!

@kevinwong made some great points about why steem is the only true cryptocurrency atm, definitely worth a read by everyone https://steemit.com/asksteemit/@kevinwong/is-steem-the-world-s-first-cryptocurrency

awesome thanks of sharing valuable details Resteem post

Good post, really nice specially for new comers like me on Steemit :)

Congratulations @kus-knee, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 41 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $4985.95. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

@kus-knee, I'd never heard of https://blocktivity.info before. Very revealing.
Thanks for info!

Steem blockchain is super fast compared to others which is great and deserves!! We can take 1000 times more transactions :D We could build an exchange based on STEEM that would be insanely great a lot of currencies with pairs to SBD and Steem.

Thanks for the information! It is enlightening for new Steemian like me.

good post, I like your post ..

I need your support please visit my blog https://steemit.com/@muliadi
if you like my post please give upvote, resteem you follow me.
thank you, keep on steemit

There are 2 pages
Pages