Sort:  

Haters...

Thanks @techcoderx for your hard work!

Oh that is not nice.

Because @heimindanger tells people he will rape them and kill them. He has told at least 3 people I talk to he will kill them. He has told me he will kill me.

I made a post about it. You should check it out. I want people to see this idiots chat logs and make a decision for themselves if they want to support him.

Seeing people like you not having the overall picture being told misinformation by @techcoderx who is apparently defending someone that makes death threats frequently is pretty sad.

Tbh I don't want people that would defend @heimindanger on Hive and I know many others don't either. I will be powering up and using my downvotes to downvote all Dtube users on Hive as well as the Dtube posts.

Will hurt @heimindanger more since he doesn't have the free SteemIt delegation of millions of tokens.

So you are going to hurt a dapp that Honeymakers (Hive Users) love, to hurt a specific person you don't like?

When you work as a part of a team, you have to deal with people you don't like, or agree with.

I don't make videos but I recognized that this is not the attitude of building, this is the attitude of tearing down a perfectly built wall in your home, because you don't like the builder.

You can always mute him and his users, you don't have to actively sabotage them.

I am disappointed, you were one of the people I had started paying attention to when this drama happened, and had seen you as a voice of reason.

@heimindanger is abusive and has stated that he doesn't care about the network he only wants to get his app running, soak up some rewards, and then leave. I don't trust him, and I wouldn't use any keys I cared about on his app.

If he continues his behavior, yes, I will turn my words into actions. But at this point, regarding the downvoting, they are just words. We will see how @heimindanger behaves on this network.

Also, I may be a developer, but I am also a stakeholder. My stake is my own. I can, and will, use it as I see fit. Downvoting an abusive user and his supporters that are spreading a false narrative is my right if I choose.

You're super unprofessional and disrespectful all the other people working on this project. Just disappointing 👎