Amarte Es Un Placer

in #dtube5 years ago

Hola a todos, debido a la situación en la cual vivimos todos los Venezolanos, entre varios otros factores como trabajo, universidad me he alejado un poco de la comunidad.. pero sin embargo quiero mostrarles una colaboración junto a @mayneth y @maycorjerjes18 en la cual toco el cuatro venezolano, instrumento que estudio en mis tiempos libres..

20190525_024741.png

Amarte Es Un Placer, compuesta por Juan Carlos Calderón, que es uno de los mejores compositores de la historia de la música popular en español y fue interpretado originalmente por Luis Miguel..

Hello everyone, due to the situation in which all Venezuelans live, among several other factors such as work, university I have moved a little away from the community .. but nevertheless I want to show you a collaboration with @mayneth and @maycorjerjes18 In which I played the four Venezuelans, instrument that I study in my free time.

Amarte Es Un Placer, composed by Juan Carlos Calderón, who is one of the best composers in the history of popular music in Spanish and was originally interpreted by Luis Miguel.

Letra / Lyrics

El vino es mejor en tu boca te amo es más tierno en tu voz la noche en tu cuerpo es mas corta me estoy enfermando de amor. quisiera caminar tu pelo quisiera hacer noche en tu piel pensar que fue todo un sueño después descubrirte otra vez. y amarte como yo lo haría como un hombre a una mujer tenerte como cosa mía y no podérmelo creer tan mía, mía, mía, mía que eres parte de mi piel conocerte fue mi suerte amarte es un placer mujer. Quisiera beber de tu pecho la miel del amanecer mis dedos buscando senderos llegar al fin de tu ser bailar el vals de las olas cuerpo a cuerpo tu y yo fundirme contigo en la sombra y hacerte un poema de amor Y amarte como yo lo haría como un hombre a una mujer tenerte como cosa mía y no podérmelo creer tan mía, mía, mía, mía que eres parte de mi piel conocerte fue mi suerte amarte es un placer mujer.

Translated

The wine is better in your mouth I love you is more tender in your voice the night in your body is shorter I'm getting sick of love. I would like to walk your hair I would like to make night in your skin think it was all a dream Then discover you again. and love you like I would as a man to a woman have you as my thing and I can not believe it so mine, mine, mine, mine that you are part of my skin to meet you was my luck loving you is a pleasure woman. I would like to drink from your chest the honey of the dawn my fingers looking for trails reach the end of your being dance the waltz of the waves me and you body to body merge with you in the shadow and make yourself a love poem And love you like I would as a man to a woman have you as my thing and I can not believe it so mine, mine, mine, mine that you are part of my skin to meet you was my luck loving you is a pleasure woman.

Sort:  

Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community!

Congratulations @luisfuenmayor! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!