TRYING TO SOLVE PROBLEMS IN BEDTIME IS ONE OF THE MAIN REASONS FOR DESTROY OF HAPPINESS.

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


Hello Wonderful Dtubers & steemians,

Welcome back to my D.Tube channel. Today I came here with most important life conversation for increase your beloved affair. Please look at above main title what I tried to saying. Actually, the time you spend together in love is what causes the love between the two to grow. Spending time with them before bedtime is more special than we think. The amount of time you spend with him or her before bedtime isn't really an hour or a few minutes. I learnt more about it and then I I like to share my positive experience. You can take imagine it. I talked more about here.

Thank you for watching.

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/SureshM85944570
Subscribe on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsgd9zU4pQQKfk4X7YMVYjw

Keep NEWSTEEMing & Happy D.tubing.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Congratulations @madushanka! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 80000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 85000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment