You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finovate Middle East | DUBAI | VLOG #2

in #dtube6 years ago

Hi @mrs.steemit, I'm too long waiting to see your next blog since last blog psot. Awesomely created Dtube version. I know your business conference being glorious succeed current moment. Yep....Dubai is tremendous place to held conference, exhibitions, art contests etc....
Absolutely brilliant faced up by you in conference day at Finovate Middle East. second day. I like much better this video.
Also, You made me hungry via various foods and drink. Delicious one. Dubai is awesome travel experience at all. Thanks for inspiration. Can't wait long time of your next blog.
Stay Blessed and have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

I´m very sorry to keep you waiting. I really try posting regularly, but due to my very busy schedule jumping from one event to another it is nearly not possible to do that. Anyway, thank you very much for your support! I'm glad you liked this Vlog