You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 Conspiracy Theories Verified True in 2017

in #dtube6 years ago

I do believe people are waking up the more I talk about this to friends, family, coworkers, etc. I get different reactions. I don't get oh you're crazy, no way. They are getting sloppy, or maybe I am just better at articulating myself.... There's also a conspiracy theory that they want to make aliens a fear monger thing to create a new enemy. I believe that ordinary people will step into their powers and realise that the people who "just follow orders" are the ones who hold the power and are the ones who killed more humans and performed more atrocities then anything else on the planet... Thank you Luke for staying true and tough through everything. Keep doing what you love. We need these people who pull the strings to be exposed for what they are. It's time for them to step down and for us to heal this seemingly never ending suffering. You me and everyone reading this are the change that needs to occur.